​KREEP is a HARDCORE METAL band that features face peeling obnoxious vocals, heavy hitting drums, huge guitar riffs, and brutal bass lines that force you to punch the person next to you...

KREEP has shared the stage with numerous National acts ranging from FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH, SKID ROW, Papa ROACH, STEEL PANTHER, ANVIL, HOOBASTANK, HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD, PRONG, GREEN JELLO, and many, many more....

Management and Booking Worldwide

Denise Dale – Booking Agent/Company Director
Metal Music Bookings and Management Ltd.
Tel:     + 44 (0) 7891 858 743
Fax:    + 44 (0) 207 084 7832
Email: denise@metalmusicbookings.com